Caldervale and South Yorkshire Area
of the British Caravanners Club

Committee Members

We welcome all comments, questions and enquiries.

However if you know who you need,

please feel free to directly contact any of our members

but if you're enquiry isn't urgent please use our Send A Message page.



In accordance with the new policies introduced by the Caravanning and Camping Club we have now formed a committee whose purpose is to help shape and guide the club now and into the future. The committee is there to support the interests of the members of Caldervale and South Yorkshire BCC, so your feedback is essential.

If you have anything you wish to be brought up at a Committee meeting you can pass your requests on to any committee member who will endeavour to honour and support your requests at the next available meeting.

The committee members are chosen after the main AGM meet each year. However, if you would like to become a member of the Committee, or read through the committees minutes-of-meetings, please contact an existing committee member at any time.

The current Committee Members of Caldervale and South Yorkshire BCC are as follows:

  • Barrie Webb (Chairman)  Telephone : 07775 951137
  • Mike Cottingham (Sites Officer)  Telephone : 07984 437470
  • Lorraine Cottingham (Sites Officer)  Telephone : 07984 437470
  • Keith Suttle (Treasurer)
  • Steve Hirst (Equipment Officer)
  • Richard Webb (PRO/Webmaster)

  • Please feel free to contact the above people if you have any queries, they'll always do their best to help.
    However if your enquiry is not urgent then please use our SEND A MESSAGE page.

Apycom jQuery Menus